(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to ESSA)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Stockholm-Arlanda Airport (Stockholm SE) [ESSA]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
HPA332F50Kristianstad ()Mon 07:50 CESTMon 08:55 CEST
ADR7122ATPTallinn ()Mon 07:55 CESTMon 09:55 EEST
BTI102B733Riga Int'l ()Mon 08:00 CESTMon 10:05 EEST
DNU351AT43Halmstad ()Mon 08:00 CESTMon 09:05 CEST
NTJ252SF34Karlstad ()Mon 08:05 CESTMon 08:46 CEST
SAS1129B737Ronneby (F 17) ()Mon 08:10 CESTMon 08:55 CEST
SAS401A321Copenhagen ()Mon 08:10 CESTMon 09:10 CEST
SAS105B737Malmo ()Mon 08:10 CESTMon 09:10 CEST
SAS2151B737Goteborg ()Mon 08:10 CESTMon 09:00 CEST
SAS1553B736Amsterdam Schiphol ()Mon 08:15 CESTMon 10:10 CEST
SAS24B736Umea ()Mon 08:15 CESTMon 09:05 CEST
SAS66B738Ostersund (Froson Air Base) ()Mon 08:15 CESTMon 09:00 CEST
SAS1004B737Lulea (Kallax Air Base) ()Mon 08:15 CESTMon 09:20 CEST
SAS1012B736Skelleftea ()Mon 08:15 CESTMon 09:15 CEST
NTJ3102ATPOrnskoldsvik ()Mon 08:20 CESTMon 09:25 CEST
ANE2645CRJ9Hamburg ()Mon 08:20 CESTMon 09:45 CEST
SAS1623B736Dusseldorf Int'l ()Mon 08:25 CESTMon 10:15 CEST
SAS48B736Sundsvall ()Mon 08:25 CESTMon 09:06 CEST
BEE191AT72Kalmar ()Mon 08:25 CESTMon 09:20 CEST
BEE77AT72Visby ()Mon 08:25 CESTMon 09:02 CEST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more ESSA historical data in Excel format?

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!