(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to KALB)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Departures: Albany Intl Airport (Albany, NY) [KALB]
IdentTypeDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Arrival
FLG4006CRJ9Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Mon 13:06 EDTMon 14:27 EDT
SWA3389B737Orlando Intl ()Mon 12:01 EDTMon 14:26 EDT
DAL793MD88Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Mon 12:09 EDTMon 14:16 EDT
CNS525PC12Ocean City Muni ()Mon 12:35 EDTMon 14:14 EDT
EJA575C56XBurlington Intl ()Mon 13:42 EDTMon 14:08 EDT
ASQ3874E135Newark Liberty Intl ()Mon 13:11 EDTMon 13:42 EDTMon 13:43 EDT
N47NGPC12Oakland/Troy ()Mon 11:11 EDTMon 13:40 EDTMon 13:34 EDT
AWI3940CRJ2Reagan National ()Mon 12:32 EDTMon 13:39 EDTMon 13:37 EDT
SWA1811B737Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Mon 12:47 EDTMon 13:38 EDTMon 13:37 EDT
N1525WBE36Hancock County-Bar Harbor ()Mon 11:29 EDTMon 13:28 EDTMon 13:27 EDT
UAL1749B739Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Mon 11:46 EDTMon 12:27 CDTMon 12:27 CDT
AWI3841CRJ2Philadelphia Intl ()Mon 12:08 EDTMon 12:59 EDTMon 12:59 EDT
ENY3200E145Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Mon 11:03 EDTMon 11:59 CDTMon 11:59 CDT
KAP82C402Massena Intl ()Mon 10:39 EDTMon 11:36 EDTMon 11:36 EDT
KAP1821CNAMassena Intl ()Mon 10:36 EDTMon 11:32 EDTMon 11:32 EDT
AWI3844CRJ2Philadelphia Intl ()Mon 10:18 EDTMon 11:02 EDTMon 11:04 EDT
FLG4197CRJ9Detroit Metro Wayne Co ()Mon 09:39 EDTMon 11:02 EDTMon 11:02 EDT
JIA5446CRJ7Reagan National ()Mon 09:50 EDTMon 10:58 EDTMon 10:58 EDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more KALB historical data in Excel format?

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!