(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to LEMD)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Barajas Int'l Airport (Madrid) [LEMD]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
AEA6013B738Palma de Mallorca (or Son Sant Joan) ()Sat 10:15 CESTSat 11:12 CEST
IBE1006A319Barcelona Int'l ()Sat 10:05 CESTSat 11:20 CEST
EZY1416A319Geneva Cointrin Int'l ()Sat 09:50 CESTSat 11:23 CEST
IBS3632A320Nice Cote d'Azur ()Sat 10:10 CESTSat 11:58 CEST
IBK6771B738Palma de Mallorca (or Son Sant Joan) ()Sat 10:30 CESTSat 12:00 CEST
VLG3433A320Ibiza ()Sat 11:00 CESTSat 12:05 CEST
IBE2708A321Barcelona Int'l ()Sat 11:00 CESTSat 12:05 CEST
IBE3300A319Mohammed V Int'l ()Sat 10:25 CESTSat 10:05 WET
IBE1100A321Barcelona Int'l ()Sat 11:00 CESTSat 12:05 CEST
IBE1106A319Barcelona Int'l ()Sat 11:05 CESTSat 12:10 CEST
IBE2706A319Barcelona Int'l ()Sat 11:05 CESTSat 12:10 CEST
EZY1116A320Basle-Mulhouse ()Sat 10:15 CESTSat 12:16 CEST
ANE8036CRJ9Menorca ()Sat 11:00 CESTSat 12:20 CEST
RYR2948B738Brussels ()Sat 10:05 CESTSat 12:29 CEST
IBE426A320Bilbao ()Sat 11:40 CESTSat 12:35 CEST
IBE546A319Granada ()Sat 11:40 CESTSat 12:35 CEST
ANE8726CRJ9Porto / Oporto ()Sat 11:40 CESTSat 11:35 WEST
ANE8768CRKToulouse-Blagnac ()Sat 11:35 CESTSat 12:40 CEST
IBE488A321Asturias ()Sat 11:40 CESTSat 12:40 CEST
AEA6901B738Palma de Mallorca (or Son Sant Joan) ()Sat 12:00 CESTSat 12:42 CEST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more LEMD historical data in Excel format?