(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to LIMC)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Malpensa Int'l Airport (Milan IT) [LIMC]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
AEY425767Naples Int'l (Capodichino) ()Sun 10:00 CESTSun 11:07 CEST
VLG6331A320Barcelona Int'l ()Sun 09:35 CESTSun 11:10 CEST
ISS136MD80Olbia-Costa Smeralda ()Sun 10:40 CESTSun 11:45 CEST
BAW3480A306London Heathrow ()Sun 09:50 CESTSun 10:45 BST
SWR1617RJ1HZurich (Kloten) ()Sun 11:10 CESTSun 12:10 CEST
DLH249A320Frankfurt Int'l ()Sun 11:05 CESTSun 12:15 CEST
AEY455737Lamezia Terme Int'l ()Sun 11:05 CESTSun 12:30 CEST
LOT318E170Warsaw Frederic Chopin ()Sun 10:50 CESTSun 12:45 CEST
AEA1066B738Barajas Int'l ()Sun 10:45 CESTSun 12:49 CEST
EZY2581A319Prague Ruzyne Int'l ()Sun 11:30 CESTSun 12:50 CEST
EZY2877A319Cagliari-Elmas ()Sun 11:30 CESTSun 12:50 CEST
DLH1855A320Munich Int'l ()Sun 11:55 CESTSun 12:55 CEST
EZY2845A319Catania-Fontanarossa Airport ()Sun 11:20 CESTSun 13:00 CEST
SAS1686B738Copenhagen ()Sun 11:20 CESTSun 13:15 CEST
THY1874A333Istanbul Ataturk Int'l ()Sun 10:35 CESTSun 14:15 EEST
LZB456E170Sofia Airport ()Sun 11:30 CESTSun 14:20 EEST
AEE661A321Athens Int'l, Eleftherios Venizelos ()Sun 11:00 CESTSun 14:20 EEST
CAT1019E170Leonardo da Vinci Int'l (Fiumicino Int'l) ()Sun 12:15 CESTSun 13:20 CEST
BEE7112B462Birmingham Int'l ()Sun 10:30 CESTSun 12:30 BST
EZY2905A319Olbia-Costa Smeralda ()Sun 11:30 CESTSun 13:30 CEST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more LIMC historical data in Excel format?

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!