• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag GB Flag 
13:19 EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerAirport Activity ✈ Shanghai Hongqiao Int'l Airport (Shanghai CN) [ZSSS]

(Departures) (Arrivals) (Scheduled Departures) (En Route/Scheduled to ZSSS)
Filters: (Airline) (General Aviation) (All)
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Scheduled Departures: Shanghai Hongqiao Int'l Airport (Shanghai CN) [ZSSS]
IdentTypeDestinationScheduled
Departure Time
Estimated
Arrival Time
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Thu 17:25 CSTThu 18:30 CST
CQH8961A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Fri 17:30 CSTFri 17:46 CST
CQH8829A320 ()Sat 14:20 CSTSat 08:31 UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Sat 17:25 CSTSat 16:31 CST
CQH8827A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Sun 07:25 CSTSun 11:28 CST
CQH8829A320 ()Sun 14:20 CSTSun 08:36 UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Sun 17:25 CSTSun 16:36 CST
CQH8829A320 ()Mon 14:20 CSTMon 08:53 UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Mon 17:25 CSTMon 16:53 CST
CQH8827A320 ()Tue 07:25 CSTTue 01:51 UTC
CQH8827A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Tue 10:15 CSTTue 09:51 CST
CQH8829A320 ()Tue 14:20 CSTTue 09:39 UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Tue 17:25 CSTTue 17:39 CST
CQH8961A320 ()Wed 14:20 CSTWed 08:35 UTC
CQH8961A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Wed 17:30 CSTWed 16:35 CST
CQH8827A320 ()Thu 07:25 CSTThu 01:38 UTC
CQH8829A320 ()Thu 14:20 CSTThu 08:03 UTC
CQH8829A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Thu 17:25 CSTThu 16:03 CST
CQH8961A320 ()Fri 14:20 CSTFri 10:53 UTC
CQH8961A320Kunming Changshui Int'l ()Fri 17:30 CSTFri 18:53 CST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Need more ZSSS historical data in Excel format?