Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
JetBlue
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
JetBlue
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.jetblue.com/
Phone: +1-800-538-2583
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne JetBlue "JetBlue" (JBU) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
JBU1459A320Bradley Intl ()Fort Lauderdale Intl ()Fri 20:21 EDTFri 22:52 EDT
JBU894A320Cibao Int'l (Santiago Municipal) ()Newark Liberty Intl ()Fri 19:44 ASTFri 22:57 EDT
JBU368A320Punta Cana Int'l ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Fri 19:36 ASTFri 22:57 EDT
JBU197A320Boston Logan Intl ()Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()Fri 16:59 EDTFri 19:57 PDT
JBU127A320Newark Liberty Intl ()Orlando Intl ()Fri 20:50 EDTFri 22:57 EDT
JBU1479E190Reagan National ()Fort Lauderdale Intl ()Fri 21:00 EDTFri 22:59 EDT
JBU359A320John F Kennedy Intl ()Bob Hope ()Fri 17:56 EDTFri 19:59 PDT
JBU112A320Chicago O'Hare Intl ()Boston Logan Intl ()Fri 20:12 CDTFri 22:59 EDT
JBU347A320Metropolitan Oakland Intl ()Daugherty Field ()Fri 18:59 PDTFri 20:02 PDT
JBU1001E190Buffalo Niagara Intl ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Fri 22:08 EDTFri 23:02 EDT
JBU531A320Salt Lake City Intl ()Daugherty Field ()Fri 19:38 MDTFri 20:02 PDT
JBU1427E190Boston Logan Intl ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Fri 21:59 EDTFri 23:02 EDT
JBU1985E190Boston Logan Intl ()Pittsburgh Intl ()Fri 21:43 EDTFri 23:03 EDT
JBU780A320Sangster Int'l ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Fri 18:31 ESTFri 23:03 EDT
JBU238A320Orlando Intl ()Bradley Intl ()Fri 20:37 EDTFri 23:05 EDT
JBU1730E190Southwest Florida Intl ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Fri 20:45 EDTFri 23:06 EDT
JBU1954E190Luis Munoz Marin Intl ()Fort Lauderdale Intl ()Fri 20:43 ASTFri 23:06 EDT
JBU2A321Fort Lauderdale Intl ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Fri 20:56 EDTFri 23:10 EDT
JBU975A320Philadelphia Intl ()Fort Lauderdale Intl ()Fri 20:44 EDTFri 23:13 EDT
JBU1118E190Charlotte/Douglas Intl ()John F Kennedy Intl ()Fri 21:56 EDTFri 23:13 EDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)