• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag GB Flag 
16:00 EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerLive Canadian North Airlines Flight Status

Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Canadian North Airlines
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
Canadian North Airlines
Contact Details
Based in: Canada
  Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne Canadian North Airlines "Empress" (MPE) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
MPE1741B733St. John's Int'l ()Montreal-Mirabel ()Thu 14:42 NDTThu 15:56 EDT
MPE1401B733Fort MacKay/Albian ()Edmonton Int'l ()Thu 13:08 MDTThu 13:56 MDT
MPE478DH8AGjoa Haven ()Kugaaruk ()Thu 13:44 MDTThu 14:21 MDT
MPE1527B733Deer Lake Regional (Newfoundland) ()Winnipeg Int'l ()Thu 13:45 NDTThu 15:25 CDT
MPE1549B733Montreal-Trudeau ()Thunder Bay Int'l (Thunder Bay) ()Thu 14:25 EDTThu 16:25 EDT
MPE600DH8AIqaluit ()Clyde River ()Thu 15:01 EDTThu 16:43 EDT
MPE610DH8AIqaluit ()Hall Beach ()Thu 15:47 EDTThu 17:33 EDT
MPE436B732Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier Int'l ()Iqaluit ()Thu 14:47 EDTThu 17:42 EDT
  Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)