Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
Southwest
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
Southwest
Contact Details
Based in: Dallas, TX, United States
Website: http://www.southwest.com/
Phone: +1-800-435-9792
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne Southwest "Southwest" (SWA) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
SWA3974B737Lubbock Smith Intl ()Dallas Love Field ()Sun 15:27 CSTSun 16:10 CST
SWA1815B737Los Angeles Intl ()Metropolitan Oakland Intl ()Sun 13:23 PSTSun 14:12 PST
SWA124B737Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Tampa Intl ()Sun 16:14 ESTSun 17:12 EST
SWA1019B737Reagan National ()William P Hobby ()Sun 14:21 ESTSun 16:12 CST
SWA366B737San Francisco Intl ()Denver Intl ()Sun 12:10 PSTSun 15:13 MST
SWA1119B737Seattle-Tacoma Intl ()General Mitchell Intl ()Sun 10:58 PSTSun 16:13 CST
SWA9002B737New Orleans Intl ()Kansas City Intl ()Sun 14:29 CSTSun 16:13 CST
SWA1120B737New Orleans Intl ()Nashville Intl ()Sun 15:09 CSTSun 16:14 CST
SWA594B737Chicago Midway Intl ()Denver Intl ()Sun 14:14 CSTSun 15:14 MST
SWA1501B737Chicago Midway Intl ()Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Sun 14:52 CSTSun 17:14 EST
SWA475B737San Jose Int'l ()John Wayne ()Sun 13:21 PSTSun 14:15 PST
SWA2538B737McCarran Intl ()San Jose Int'l ()Sun 13:17 PSTSun 14:15 PST
SWA2257B737Baltimore/Washington Intl ()Greater Rochester Intl ()Sun 16:31 ESTSun 17:15 EST
SWA683B737Reagan National ()General Mitchell Intl ()Sun 15:48 ESTSun 16:15 CST
SWA747B738Kansas City Intl ()McCarran Intl ()Sun 13:40 CSTSun 14:15 PST
SWA1472B737McCarran Intl ()Adams Field ()Sun 11:48 PSTSun 16:16 CST
SWA402B737Tampa Intl ()Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()Sun 16:14 ESTSun 17:16 EST
SWA2141B738Phoenix Sky Harbor Intl ()Chicago Midway Intl ()Sun 12:33 MSTSun 16:16 CST
SWA3005B737William P Hobby ()Philip S. W. Goldson Int'l ()Sun 14:27 CSTSun 16:16 CST
SWA2649B737San Jose Int'l ()San Diego Intl ()Sun 13:15 PSTSun 14:16 PST
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!