Track Airline/Operators
View all airline/operator fleets
United
Flight Status
Flight #
FORGOT the FLIGHT NUMBER?
United
Contact Details
Based in: United States
Website: http://www.united.com/
Phone: +1-800-225-5833
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)
Airborne United "United" (UAL) Aircraft
IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
UAL2389A320Denver Intl ()Santa Barbara Muni ()Sat 20:22 MDTSat 21:26 PDT
UAL222B738San Francisco Intl ()Los Angeles Intl ()Sat 20:32 PDTSat 21:27 PDT
UAL413B739Cleveland-Hopkins Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Sat 19:46 EDTSat 21:28 PDT
UAL2061B739San Francisco Intl ()Portland Intl ()Sat 20:13 PDTSat 21:29 PDT
UAL2562B753Los Angeles Intl ()Metropolitan Oakland Intl ()Sat 20:37 PDTSat 21:29 PDT
UAL133B738Denver Intl ()Wichita Eisenhower ()Sat 21:27 MDTSat 23:29 CDT
UAL1889A319San Francisco Intl ()Austin-Bergstrom Intl ()Sat 18:20 PDTSat 23:30 CDT
UAL1572B738San Francisco Intl ()Bob Hope ()Sat 20:39 PDTSat 21:30 PDT
UAL599B739Chicago O'Hare Intl ()McCarran Intl ()Sat 20:04 CDTSat 21:30 PDT
UAL1257B738San Francisco Intl ()Anchorage Intl ()Sat 17:05 PDTSat 20:31 AKDT
UAL1978A319San Francisco Intl ()Denver Intl ()Sat 19:35 PDTSat 22:31 MDT
UAL1615B739Houston Bush Int'ctl ()Philadelphia Intl ()Sat 20:53 CDTSun 00:32 EDT
UAL1509B772San Francisco Intl ()Daniel K Inouye Intl ()Sat 16:50 PDTSat 18:32 HST
UAL313A320Hartsfield-Jackson Intl ()San Francisco Intl ()Sat 20:02 EDTSat 21:32 PDT
UAL958B763Chicago O'Hare Intl ()London Heathrow ()Sat 16:26 CDTSun 05:33 BST
UAL453B738Denver Intl ()Gowen Field ()Sat 20:58 MDTSat 22:33 MDT
UAL946B764Washington Dulles Intl ()Amsterdam Schiphol ()Sat 17:46 EDTSun 06:33 CEST
UAL920A319Denver Intl ()Rogue Valley Intl ()Sat 20:25 MDTSat 21:34 PDT
UAL310A320Denver Intl ()Joe Foss Field ()Sat 21:23 MDTSat 23:35 CDT
UAL608B738San Francisco Intl ()Salt Lake City Intl ()Sat 20:07 PDTSat 22:35 MDT
 (Next 20) Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)