• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag GB Flag 
11:32 EST


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerCopa Airlines (CM) #646

Thumbnail
Copa Airlines 646
CMP646 / RPB646 · "Copa" (all flights) copaair.com
Jose Maria Cordova Int'l ()
Tocumen Int'l ()
Scheduled: 13:18 COT
Scheduled: 14:18 EST
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Monday, 22 December 2014
Status Scheduled (in 1 hours 44 minutes)
Aircraft Embraer ERJ-190 (twin-jet) (E190 – photos)
Speed Filed: 294 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 338 sm    Planned: 338 sm
CabinBusiness / Economy: Snack or brunch
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for CMP646 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
23-Dec-2014 E190Jose Maria Cordova Int'l ()Tocumen Int'l () 13:28 COT 14:28 EST Scheduled
22-Dec-2014 E190Jose Maria Cordova Int'l ()Tocumen Int'l () 13:28 COT 14:28 EST Scheduled
22-Dec-2014 UnknownOlaya Herrera ()Tocumen Int'l () 13:28 COT 14:18 EST Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join