• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag GB Flag 
12:36 EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerChina Southern Airlines (CZ) #438

Thumbnail
China Southern Airlines 438
CSN438 · "China Southern" (all flights) cs-air.com
Los Angeles Intl ()
Shanghai Pudong Int'l ()
Scheduled: 05:30 PDT
Scheduled: 06:30 CST  (+1)
Duration: 10 hours 0 minutes
Thursday, 24 July 2014
Status Scheduled (in 19 hours 52 minutes)
Aircraft Boeing 777-200LR/F (twin-jet) (B77L – photos)
Speed Filed: 564 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 6,479 sm    Planned: 6,479 sm
At least part of this flight occurs outside of FlightAware's primary service area. Learn more about FlightAware's coverage
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for CSN438 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departure Arrival Duration
24-Jul-2014 B77LLos Angeles Intl ()Shanghai Pudong Int'l () 05:40 PDT 06:40 CST (+1) Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join