• Join FlightAware (Why Join?)
  • Login
  • US Flag GB Flag 
08:37 EDT


 

Airport Tracker/Info


-or-


 

Live Flight TrackerGreat Lakes Aviation Ltd (ZK) #7185

Thumbnail
Great Lakes Aviation Ltd 7185
GLA7185 · "Lakes Air" (all flights) (website)
Denver Intl ()
Dodge City Rgnl ()
11:25 MDT
13:25 CDT
Scheduled: 11:15 MDT
Scheduled: 13:15 CDT
Duration: 1 hours 0 minutes
Saturday, 19 April 2014
Status Scheduled (in 4 hours 47 minutes)
Aircraft Beechcraft 1900 (twin-turboprop) (B190 – photos)
Speed Filed: 254 kts (graph)
Distance Direct: 292 sm    Planned: 292 sm
ACTIVITY LOG
Want a full history search for GLA7185 dating back to 1998? Buy now. Get it within one hour.
Date Aircraft Origin Destination Departed Arrival Duration
20-Apr-2014 B190Dodge City Rgnl ()Denver Intl () 15:35 CDT 15:35 MDT Scheduled
20-Apr-2014 B190Denver Intl ()Dodge City Rgnl () 13:05 MDT 15:05 CDT Scheduled
19-Apr-2014 B190Liberal Mid-America Rgnl ()Denver Intl () 14:38 CDT 14:38 MDT Scheduled
19-Apr-2014 B190Dodge City Rgnl ()Liberal Mid-America Rgnl () 13:55 CDT 14:08 CDT Scheduled
19-Apr-2014 B190Denver Intl ()Dodge City Rgnl () 11:25 MDT 13:25 CDT Scheduled
Registered users (registering is free and easy!) view 4 months history. Join