View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C172

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Skyhawk (piston-single) (C172) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N738SRC172Charleston Intl/AFB ()Sat 19:32 EST
N478SPC172Austin-Bergstrom Intl ()Sat 18:31 CST
N7963GC172Bremerton Ntl ()Sat 16:31 PST
N215AFC172French Valley ()Sat 16:31 PST
N1449VC172Oakdale ()Sat 16:31 PST
N5034HC172Juneau Intl ()Sat 15:31 AKST
N8496XC172Victoria Rgnl ()Sat 18:31 CST
N660JWC172Phoenix Goodyear ()Sat 17:31 MST
N1756FC172New Braunfels Rgnl ()Sat 18:31 CST
N135PJC172Hillsboro Muni ()Sat 18:31 CST
N684SPC172Zelienople Muni ()Sat 19:31 EST
BYF18C172Livermore Muni ()Sat 16:30 PST
N4985RC172Near Tucumcari, NMSat 17:30 MST
N6065LC172Page Fld ()Page Fld ()Sat 19:30 ESTSat 19:48 EST00:18
N739GVC172Williamsport Rgnl ()Sat 19:30 EST
N1141MC172Auburn Muni ()Sat 16:30 PST
N149UDC172Rochelle Municipal ()Sat 18:29 CST
N53417C172Clermont County ()Sat 19:29 EST
CAP4239C172Tradewind ()Sat 18:29 CST
N5748EC172Singapore Seletar Airport ()Sun 08:28 +08
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss