View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of C208

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Cessna Caravan (single-turboprop) (C208) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
SNC210C208Luis Munoz Marin Intl ()Henry E Rohlsen ()Mon 16:57 ASTMon 17:33 AST00:35
N412ZC208Yolo County ()Mon 13:54 PDT
VH-XLFC208Bankstown ()Cowra ()Tue 07:54 AEDTTue 08:40 AEDT00:46
N208TWC208Anchorage Intl ()Mon 12:54 AKDT
FDY672C208Lanai ()Mon 10:54 HST
N1928SC208Near Salmon, IDMon 14:54 MDT
CFS4791C208Albuquerque Intl Sunport ()Four Corners Rgnl ()Mon 14:53 MDTMon 15:53 MDT00:51
VH-CZFC208Cairns Int'l ()Cape Flattery ()Tue 06:52 AESTTue 07:34 AEST00:42
N825MAC208Molokai ()Mon 10:51 HST
MAL7060C208Thunder Bay Int'l (Thunder Bay) ()Winnipeg Int'l ()Mon 16:51 EDTMon 18:13 CDT02:21
ACO2710C208Jonesboro Muni ()St Louis Lambert Intl ()Mon 15:51 CDTMon 17:01 CDT01:30
N129CGC208Molokai ()Mon 10:50 HST
BXR1462C208Sacramento Mather ()California Redwood Coast-Humboldt County ()Mon 13:50 PDTMon 15:16 PDT01:13
VH-IHQC208Bankstown ()Tamworth ()Tue 07:49 AEDTTue 08:49 AEDT01:02
SBU126C208Gustaf III ()L'Esperance ()Mon 16:49 ASTMon 17:04 AST00:15
N208ABC208Saipan Intl ()Guam Intl ()Tue 06:49 ChSTTue 07:35 ChST00:46
HND151C208Cairns Int'l ()Cooktown ()Tue 06:49 AESTTue 07:22 AEST00:34
CFS4726C208Spokane Intl ()Yakima Air Terminal ()Mon 13:48 PDTMon 14:48 PDT01:00
CFS4744C208Spokane Intl ()Yakima Air Terminal ()Mon 13:47 PDTMon 15:02 PDT01:15
N9421FC208Near Atlanta, GAMon 16:46 EDT
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss