View all airborne aircraft by type or

View photos of P28A

 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Airborne Piper Cherokee (piston-single) (P28A) Aircraft

IdentTypeOriginDestinationDepartureEstimated
Arrival Time
Estimated
Time
Enroute
N7775NP28AGreenville Downtown ()Sat 12:23 EST
N8080AP28ARaleigh Exec Jetport At Sanford-Lee County ()Sat 12:23 EST
N7355JP28ABoca Raton ()Sat 12:23 EST
N417FLP28ASky Acres ()Sat 12:23 EST
N38CTP28AGeorgetown Exec ()Sat 11:22 CST
N6235JP28ALas Cruces Intl ()Sat 10:22 MST
N9040KP28AHooks Mem ()Sat 11:22 CST
N36393P28ARome Griffiss ()Sat 12:22 EST
N55066P28ASt George Rgnl ()Sat 10:22 MST
N2635QP28APrinceton ()Sat 12:22 EST
N94WAP28ACarroll Co Rgnl ()Sat 12:21 EST
N85WAP28AWayne Exec Jetport ()Sat 12:21 EST
N813PP28AWayne Exec Jetport ()Sat 12:21 EST
N2203TP28ACreve Coeur ()Sat 11:21 CST
N4154QP28AGillespie Fld ()Sat 09:20 PST
N8450SP28AWillows/Glenn County ()Sat 09:20 PST
N1805JP28AOrlando Executive ()Orlando Executive ()Sat 12:20 ESTSat 13:14 EST00:53
 (Next 20) Basic users (becoming a basic user is free and easy!) view 40 history. (Register)

Login

Don't have an account? Register now (free) for customized features, flight alerts, and more!
This website uses cookies. By using and further navigating this website, you accept this.
Dismiss
Did you know that FlightAware flight tracking is supported by advertising?
You can help us keep FlightAware free by allowing ads from FlightAware.com. We work hard to keep our advertising relevant and unobtrusive to create a great experience. It's quick and easy to whitelist ads on FlightAware or please consider our premium accounts.
Dismiss